Life is Strange Prequel to Launch August

Three chapters in this series.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm, a prequel to 2015’s Life is Strange, will release in August this year.

The game, published by Square Enix and developed by Deck Nine Games, will tell the stories of Chloe Price and Rachel Amber, both key characters in the original. You can watch the trailer below.

Unlike Life is Strange which was told over five episodes, only three chapters will be available for Before the Storm.

The prequel was shown at Microsoft’s E3 press conference, and will be Xbox One X enhanced. Square Enix has announced that the whole season will cost $16.99, and is currently available for pre-order.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm will launch on PS4, Xbox One, and PC on August 31st.

Are you looking forward to a Life is Strange prequel? Let us know in the comments section below.

Featured Image Credit:

Leave a Reply

What do you think?

0 points

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Knack 2 to Launch This September on PS4

Xbox One Introduces “Mixer”